Menu

Delete a Site Builder Section


Your site pages in Site Builder can have multiple sections. Site Builder sections can be added, deleted, and rearranged as desired. This article will cover deleting a section.


How to Delete a Site Builder Section

  1. Go to Design your Site
  2. Select Site Builder
  3. Navigate to your desired page via the left side menu
  4. Expand the Section you want to delete by clicking on the Section Name
  5. At the bottom of the Section, click Delete section
  6. Click Save to apply changes



Deleting a Section is permanent and irreversible.



More About Site Builder

Site Builder Overview

Choosing a Theme 

Site Builder Sections

Anatomy of a Page

Theme Settings

Building Your Homepage 

Build a Course or Bundle Landing Page

Custom Pages 

Default Pages

Site Builder Banners

Rename Sections in Site Builder

Copy Theme Sections in Site Builder

Move/Rearrange a Site Builder Section

Add a Site Builder Section

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.