Menu

Cancelling Your Subscription

Need to cancel your payments for a little while? We're sorry to see you go!


You can cancel or change your plan at any time.


To cancel your account:

  1. Select Your Name's Account 
  2. Click Account Details
  3. Click Manage Subscription > Cancel Plan
  4. Complete confirmation popups


This will cancel any future subscription payments.


Your site and courses will still be available with the core Free plan featuresBut if you were using a custom domain, your URL will return to the thinkific.com URL for your site.


Got questions about your Thinkific account? Please don't hesitate to get in touch.


More About Subscriptions

Updating Your Subscription

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.