Menu

Can I unpublish a course after publishing it?

Hello,


I am trying to publish a course to see how it will look in the preview window - is there any way to unpublish after my test without deleting the course entirely? 


Thanks,

Shaun


1 person has this question
1 Comment

Hi Shaun!


Absolutely! You can un-publish a course and this just reverts it to a draft status, inaccessible to your students but safe and sound in your admin dashboard.

Login to post a comment