I'm working on bringing existing students to my new Thinkific site from the current platform. The course however is drip fed. But these clients will have already been through the schedule so I want to give them full access.
Right now I have it setup as two different courses but ideally I would run off just the one.
Is it possible to conditionally have some students given full access to a drip fed course?
Currently, we're not able to selectively allow certain students access to all the content that is set in a drip schedule. If you enroll them in a separate course, you can set the course as hidden so that it won't show up twice on your homepage.
Hope this helps!