Menu

Updating Your Subscription

If you're subscribed to one of ourĀ paid plans, you're free to change or cancel your subscription at any point.


To update your plan, select your account, then click Update Plan in the top right corner of your Thinkific admin dashboard to be taken to the Subscription Plans page.


Upgrading Your Plan

If you're already on a paid plan, you can easily switch to another plan at any point. Any extra charges due will be made on a prorated basis to the credit card that you currently have on file with us.


From the Subscription Plans page, select your new plan to be taken to a confirmation screen where you'll see an overview of your new plan and billing information. You can change your saved card from this page if you need to.



When you're ready, hit Purchase. You'll be charged and will have instant access to all the features of your new plan!


Cancelling Your Subscription

Need to cancel your payments for a little while? We're sorry to see you go!


To downgrade your account, head to the Update Plan page. From there select the Starter ($0/month) plan to cancel any future subscription payments.


Your site and courses will still be available with all the core Starter plan features. But if you were using a custom domain, you will need to go back to using the thinkific.com URL for your site.


Got questions about your Thinkific account? Please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.