Menu

How To Delete A Course

Courses can only be deleted if there are not, and never have been, students enrolled in them. That means, if you created a test course, you can only delete it if you never enrolled any test students in them.  If your course has enrollments, don't worry, you can still UnPublish the course so that it doesn't show up for your students.


The delete button can be found at the bottom of the Settings section of your course builder.



Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.