Menu

Restrict access to completed content

I have some contributors who want to protect their content by not allowing students to re-access material once it's completed (another safeguard against account sharing between students).


Is this possible to do in Thinkific?


I have done this using Moodle - https://docs.moodle.org/33/en/Restrict_access_settings - but can't find any settings in the course area that can control such things.



1 Comment

Hi Alyssa


Currently Thinkific does not have a feature such as that as the intent has been to allow content for a user so long as their registration is valid. You can always set a registration to expire after a certain number of days as part of their price option however this would expire the registration regardless of progression.

Login to post a comment