Student progress notification - can I remove this?

Is there a way for students to not see the progress page after every lesson within the course? 

Thank you!


4 people have this question

Hi Tonya,

Good question! This isn't something that can be switched on/off at this point in time. If you'd like to submit this as a request directly to our product team then you can go here to that:

The reason that we have those lesson interstitials is to help students keep track of their progress through the course. It may seem a bit like overkill as you're testing it out as the course creator. But, if you put yourself in the position of the student, who'll only be seeing that message every 5 minutes or so (depending on your lesson length) it becomes more valuable.

It is a pretty common request, though, so definitely something we can consider for the future. Thanks for the feedback!



2 people like this

We would also like this option

3 people like this
Good in some cases - drives me crazy in others


1 person likes this

I would like to remove this also

1 person likes this

I would like to remove this also!

1 person likes this

Please remove this feature! It's annoying to my students, and they are emailing me about it!



2 people like this

I'd like to be able to remove it for my membership site BUT keep it for my courses. Makes sense to have for a course, makes ZERO sense for a membership site.

Login to post a comment